| From: | Marilyn J |
| Sent on: | Sunday, February 28, 2010 9:03 PM |
|
The scary part is the "editing" they talk about.
-------Original Message-------
I believe it’s tied all together through the “Institute for One Wisconsin” which has the website http://instituteforonewisconsin.org/default-ins. I came across this a short while ago when I hit the One Wisconsin Now site (www.onewisconsinnow.org) while doing some research. You can follow the links from One Wisconsin Now back to the site you referred to. I agree that it’s especially appalling how it’s presented as factual information ala Wikipedia. I’m not sure exactly who the parent organization in all of this is but they’re all clearly driven with the same progressive agenda. --Scott From: [address removed] [mailto:[address removed]] On Behalf Of Al V. Doing some research I came upon http://wiscopedia.com/index.php/Main_Page . Does anyone have any information about this site? They appear to use http://colopedia.org/ as a reference source, checking further I'm unable to find the site. The wiscopedia site supports a very Progressive agenda and from what I can tell is deriving its information from some very dubious sources that are directing the Wisconsin and local Progressive movements. Any information would be appreciative. Al V.
-- Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on this mailing list ([address removed]) This message was sent by Scott G ([address removed]) from The Wisconsin 9/12 Project. To learn more about Scott G, visit his/her member profile To unsubscribe or to update your mailing list settings, click here Meetup, PO Box 4668 #37895 New York, New York 10163-4668 | [address removed] |
This email message originally included an attachment.